K-Pop MVs You Should Be Watching – 06/20/20

21 music videos this week with so many great artists coming back, I was in shock. This week features comebacks and new music from from Stray Kids, IZ*ONE, Heize, Weki Meki, Lee Sun Hee, Baek A Yeon, ODDCHILD, and more. Lesser known artists to check out are YEWON, Jukjae, and Choi Nakta.

Full Playlist


Stray Kids “Gods Menu”


IZ*ONE “Secret Story of the Swan”


Jukjae Feat. Zion.T “No, Thanks”


Yunu “Spit Out”


Choi Nakta Feat. Park Kyung “WSID”


Lee Sun Hee feat. Chanyeol “Anbu”


Heize Feat. ASH ISLAND “Your Name”


AWEEK “One Four Three”


Herz Analog “Way to get over a breakup”


Baek A Yeon “Looking For Love”


YEWON “Wallflower”


NATURE “Girls”


D1CE “Draw You”


CRAVITY “Cloud 9”


Weki Meki “OOPSY”


Junggigo “warm”


NCT DREAM “Ridin’ (Will Not Fear Remix)”


ODDCHILD “Drawing”


SUPERBEE, UNEDUCATED KID, twlv, Yuzion “Summer!”


Sandy “Love Me More”


BewhY X Simba Zawadi “Hymn”