K-Pop MVs You Should Be Watching – 03/07/20

NCT 127 Kick It

We kick off the first week of March with 25 new songs for you to enjoy, including the debut of CRAXY and the return of ballad songstress, Lee Soo Young. This week also features new BTS, NCT 127, DPR LIVE, AleXa, VIINI, and more! Lesser known artists I highly recommend are Motte, Adios Audio, Chu Hwa Jeong, and Rainbow Note.

Full Playlist






AleXa “Do Or Die”


Lee Naeun, Lee Jinsol “Matter of Time”


Chu Hwa Jeong “On My Own”


CMBY “everything”


A.new “Be a Rich (Money Rain Shower)”


Raphan Feat. ENOB “백야”


BTS “Black Swan”


Blue Lamb “Island”


Lee Soo Young “Find Me”


DPR LIVE “Legacy”


NCT 127 “Kick It”


VIINI Feat. Lee Soo Hyun, BLOO “Love The Moon”


John Park “March Lover”


DAVII “Angel”


HyunE “151”




Lim Young Min “BREAK UP”




OVAN “I Need You”


Rainbow Note “소행성”


dress, sogumm Feat. ZICO “My Taste”


Yung Wave “HIKOOKI”


Adios Audio “DISSOLVE”