G-Nitro’s Top 60 K-Pop Songs/Videos of 2015: 20 – 1

Time for the Top 20 and damn is this one of the best 20 songs you’ll ever hear. If you enjoyed the last 40 songs of the countdown, you’ll be blown away by the next 20. Check the end of this post for a Youtube playlist of ALL 60 SONGS!

20. Lim Kim “Love Game”

19. Primary Feat. Beenzino, Suran “Mannequin”

18. Red Velvet “Ice Cream Cake”

17. ZICO Feat. Babylon “Boys And Girls”

16. Jinusean Feat. Jang Hanna “Tell Me One More Time”

15. Verbal Jint, Sanchez Feat. Bumkey “Doin’ It”

14. Jay Park Feat. Ugly Duck “MOMMAE”

13. IU “Twenty-Three”

12. CL “Hello Bitches”

11. Hyuna Feat. 정일훈 Of BTOB “Roll Deep”

10. Primary Feat ChoA, Iron “Don’t Be Shy”

09. Girls’ Generation “Lion Heart”

08. Hong Jin Young “Love Wifi”

07. EXID “Ah Yeah”

06. PSY “Daddy”

05. MFBTY “Bang Diggy Bang Bang”

04. SISTAR “Shake It”

03. San E Feat. Baek Yerin (15&) “Me U”

02. Lim Kim “Awoo”

01. AOA “Heart Attack”

Full 60 Song playlist below!!!!

Check out songs 60-41

Check out songs 40-21