G-Nitro’s Top 100 K-Pop Music Videos of 2019: 60 – 41

60. Bada “Off The Record”


59. Eian “Runaway”


58. pH-1 Feat. The Quiett, Mokyo “Malibu”


57. TWICE “Feel Special”


56. Apink “%%(Eung Eung)”


55. Jessi “Who Dat B”


54. Hong Jin Young “Love Tonight”


53. LambC “Childish”


52. Giant Pink Feat. Leellamarz “Forever Young”


51. MFBTY “Dream Catcher”


50. (G)I-DLE “Senorita”


49. GIRIBOY Feat. Kid Milli, Lil Tachi, Kim Seung Min, NO:EL, C JAMM “I’m Sick”


48. ATEEZ “Illusion”


47. Yukika “Neon”


46. SURL “Dry Flower”


45. Ara “Wish”


44. Stella Jang “YOLO”


43. BOL4 “25”


42. Code Kunst Feat. Lee Hi “XI”


41. Kisum “Let’s Drink Up”

0 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

G-Nitro's Beer Garden is Open for business!
G-Nitro's Beer Garden is currently closed