G-Nitro’s Top 100 K-Pop Music Videos of 2018: 40 – 21

As day four arrives, we have 20 more amazing K-Pop songs from 2018. A true mix of styles as we go through songs 40 through 21. I hope they leave you filled with anticipation for the top 20 songs.

40. Kisum “100%”


39. LambC “Beauty”


38. Hyolyn Feat. GRAY “Dally”


37. Flowsik “BBUNG”


36. Girls’ Generation-Oh!GG “Lil’ Touch”


35. J-Hope “Airplane”


34. Yoonmirae Feat. Junoflo “You & Me”


33. V-Hawk Feat. NIEL “ALICE”


32. MOMOLAND “BBoom BBoom”


31. DALDA “Yes! It’s You”


30. Villain “Manitto”


29. Drunken Tiger “YET”


28. Zion.T Feat. Seulgi “Hello Tutorial”


27. SOMDEF Feat. Loco, Bravo “ONE PLUS ONE”


26. NCT U “Baby Don’t Stop”


25. (G) I-DLE “HANN (Alone)”


24. Hong Jin Young “Good Bye”


23. TWICE “YES or YES”


22. San E, Mad Clown Feat. Bumkey “Butterfly”


21. MAMAMOO “Egotistic”

0 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

G-Nitro's Beer Garden is Open for business!
G-Nitro's Beer Garden is currently closed